Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Secretary of the School of Sciences


General Contacts - Braga
sec@ecum.uminho.pt
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 BRAGA - PORTUGAL
Telephone: +351-253 604 390
Fax: +351-253 604 398

School's Secretarian
Magda Maria Couto da Silva Graça
Telephone: +351 253 604 397
E-mail: magda@bio.uminho.pt  

 

Communication and  Interaction with Society   
Ana Alexandra Vieira de Carvalho | Superior Technician
Telephone: +351-253 601 531
E-mail: acarvalho@ecum.uminho.pt   

Finance and Organ Support
Maria Manuela Teixeira Pereira | Superior Technician
Telephone: +351 253 601533
E-mail: gestao_verbas_ec@ecum.uminho.pt


Sandrine Azevedo | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 604391
E-mail: sec_presidencia@ecum.uminho.pt     


Pedagogical Management  
E-mail: cpedagogico@ecum.uminho.pt

Cidália Manuela Moreira Ferreira | Superior Technician
Telephone: +351 253 604392

Ana Cristina Milhão Ferreira | Superior Technician
Telephone: +351 253 601506

Andrea Maria Soares Mota | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 604390

 

Department Management  
Department of Biology, Department of Earth Sciencesa and Department of Chemistry
Maria Emília Santos Gonçalves | Superior Technician
Telephone: +351 253 601500
sec_biologia@ecum.uminho.pt
sec_cienciasterra@ecum.uminho.pt
sec_quimica@ecum.uminho.pt

Department of Physics and Department of Mathematics
Teresa Jesus Rocha Santos | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 601501
sec_fisica@ecum.uminho.pt
sec_matematica@ecum.uminho.pt

 

Project Management
Maria Alcina Carvalho Ferreira Ribeiro | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 601504
E-mail: alcina@dct.uminho.pt

Alexandra Maria Correia Pereira | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 604367
E-mail: alpereira@math.uminho.pt

Cecília Henriques Martins | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 601505
E-mail: cmartins@ecum.uminho.pt

Paula Cristina Mendes Antunes | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 604060
E-mail: pcristina@fisica.uminho.pt

Sandra Conceição Carvalho Fernandes | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 601516
E-mail: sandra.fernandes@ecum.uminho.pt

Vânia Alexandra Silva Araújo | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 604386
E-mail: vania@quimica.uminho.pt


Computer Support
António Lisandro Silva Brandão Bahia
Computer Technician
Telephone: +351 253 604 390
E-mail: service-ec@ecum.uminho.pt

 




General Contacts  - Guimarães
sec@ecum.uminho.pt
Campus de Azurém
4800-058 GUIMARÃES - PORTUGAL   
Telephone: +351-253 510 400
Fax: +351-253 510 401

General Secretary 
sec_azurem@ecum.uminho.pt
Ana Margarida Elias Freitas | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351-253 510 402   

Maria Conceição Machado Silva | Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351-253 51 04 00   

​​​ 

 Contacts search