Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Secretary of the School of Sciences


General Contacts - Braga
sec@ecum.uminho.pt
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 BRAGA - PORTUGAL
Telephone: +351-253 604 390
Fax: +351-253 604 398

School's Secretarian
Magda Maria Couto da Silva Graça
Telephone: +351 253 604 397
E-mail: magda@bio.uminho.pt  

Finance Sector/ Hiring
Sandra Conceição Carvalho Fernandes
Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351 253 601 533
E-mail: sandra.fernandes@ecum.uminho.pt   

Organ Support Sector
Sandrine Azevedo
Fellowship
Telephone: +351-253 604 391
E-mail: sazevedo@ecum.uminho.pt
   
Computer Support Sector
António Lisandro Silva Brandão Bahia
Computer Technician
Telephone: +351 253 604 390
E-mail: abahia@ecum.uminho.pt  

Pedagogical Council   
Cidália Manuela Moreira Ferreira
Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351-253 604 392
E-mail: cmoreira@ecum.uminho.pt  / cpedagogico@ecum.minho.pt

Andrea Mota
Technical Assistant   
Telephone: +351-253 604 390
E-mail: amota@math.uminho.pt / cpedagogico@ecum.minho.pt

External Relations Office
Ana Alexandra Vieira de Carvalho
Superior Technician
Telephone: +351-253 601 531
E-mail: acarvalho@ecum.uminho.pt




General Contacts  - Guimarães
sec@ecum.uminho.pt
Campus de Azurém
4800-058 GUIMARÃES - PORTUGAL   
Telephone: +351-253 510 400
Fax: +351-253 510 401

General Secretary 
Ana Margarida Elias Freitas   
Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351-253 510 402
E-mail: guida@ecum.uminho.pt

Maria Conceição Machado Silva
Technical Assistant
Telephone: +351-253 51 04 00
E-mail: cmachado@ecum.uminho.pt

​​​ 

 Contacts search